Welcome!

Welcome to my blog(?).

So this blog startet with an idea. I wanted a blog that is more like a magazine. Some articles about trends and fashion, style-advice, inspo and everything that a magazine contains. Maybe even some interviews later if everything goes well. Which I hope and think it will.

And the name? I sat down, wrote down some suggestions on a piece of paper and just chose the best one. When a new magazine comes out it is called "an issue" so that is what I thought sounded good and I like it.

 

So I hope you enjoy this blog-magazine and give me your suggestions and comments on what you want to see or read about.

If you want to contact me: [email protected]

xx

Postat av: Blogg.se

Lycka till med din nya blogg!

2014-11-30 @ 21:54:11
URL: http://blogg.se

Comment here:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: